Portrait Session Dates still available for 2015

Hi everyone.  Here is a calendar of available Portrait Session dates for the remainder of 2015.  With so many enquiries coming in I thought it might be easier to post the calendar so everyone can see.  Please note I only take 4-6 sessions during one month, so once these have been booked unfortunately I can’t take on anymore.  Once a session date is booked I will update this post regularly highlighting the unavailable dates in blue with {Taken}.  I am currently available for Portrait sessions on Wednesdays (afternoons only), Fridays and Saturdays.

June ~ Sorry no more places available.

Wednesday 3rd June, Friday 5th June {Taken} & Saturday 6th June {Samford Markets}
Wednesday 10th June, Friday 12th June & Saturday 13th June {Taken}
Wednesday 17th June {Taken}, Friday 19th June {Taken} & Saturday 20th June {Taken}
Wednesday 24th June, Friday 26th June {Taken} & Saturday 27th June

July ~ Sorry no more places available.

Wednesday 1st July, Friday 3rd July {Taken} & Saturday 4th July
Wednesday 8th July, Friday 10th July  &  Saturday 11th July {Taken}
Wednesday 15th July, Friday 17th July {Taken} & Saturday 18th July {NA}
Wednesday 22nd July, Friday 24th July {Taken} & Saturday 25th July {Taken}
Wednesday 29th July & Friday 31st July

August ~ Sorry no more places available.

Saturday 1st August
Wednesday 5th August, Friday 7th August & Saturday 8th August {Taken}
Wednesday 12th August {Taken}, Friday 14th August & Saturday 15th August {Taken}
Wednesday 19th August, Friday 21st August {Taken} & Saturday 22nd August {N/A}
Wednesday 26th August {Taken}, Friday 28th August & Saturday 29th August {Taken}

September ~ Sorry no more places available.

Wednesday 2nd September {Taken} , Friday 4th September & Saturday 5th September {N/A}
Wednesday 9th September {Taken}, Friday 11th September & Saturday 12th September {Taken}
Wednesday 16th September, Friday 18th September {Taken} & Saturday 19th September
Wednesday 23rd September, Friday 25th September {Taken} & Saturday 26th September {Taken}
Wednesday 30th September

October ~ Sorry no more places available.

Friday 2nd October {Taken} & Saturday 3rd October {Taken}
Wednesday 7th October, Friday 9th October {Currently N/A} & Saturday 10th October {Taken}
Wednesday 14th October, Friday 16th October {Currently N/A} & Saturday 17th October {Taken}
Wednesday 21st October, Friday 23rd October {Taken} & Saturday 24th October
Wednesday 28th October, Friday 30th October, Saturday 31st October {Taken}

November ~ Last month for orders before Christmas ~ Sorry no more places available.

Wednesday 4th November, Friday 6th November & Saturday 7th November {Taken}
Wednesday 11th November, Friday 13th November & Saturday 14th November {Taken}
Wednesday 18th November {Taken}, Friday 20th November {Taken} & Saturday 21st November
Wednesday 25th November {Taken}, Friday 27th November & Saturday 28th November {Taken}

December ~ 2 session spots booked already.

Please email me (Nikki) at nikki@peasandcarrots.com.au or phone 0421460591 for more information on booking any of these dates.  I can also open up more bookings for December, however any sessions in this month just before christmas will not receive their images until January 2016.


Brisbane Childrens Photography, Portrait Photographer Nikki Joyner creates unique, whimsical and dreamy images of children and familes.  Nikki Joyner is a fully accredited professional photographer with the AIPP and WPPI memberships.  Dayboro Childrens Pho
F a c e b o o k
P i n t e r e s t
I n s t a g r a m