Brisbane Children’s Portrait Sessions for 2016

Hi everyone.  Here is a calendar of available Portrait Session dates for the first half of 2016.  Expressions of interest and bookings have been flooding in already for 2016, so if you would love a children’s portrait session soon please book in sooner to avoid missing your place, these dates get booked up rather quickly and I exclusively book in no more than 4 – 6 sessions each month.  Once a session date is booked I will update this post regularly highlighting the unavailable dates in blue with {Booked}.  I am currently available for Portrait sessions on Wednesdays (afternoons only), Fridays and Saturdays.

Please email me (Nikki), or phone 0421460591 for more information on booking any of these dates.


JANUARY ~ 4 portrait sessions available.

Friday 1st January {Nikki Holiday} & Saturday 2nd January {Nikki Holiday}
Wednesday 6th January {Nikki Holiday} , Friday 8th January {Nikki Holiday} & Saturday 9th January {Nikki Holiday}
Wednesday 13th January, Friday 15th January {Booked} & Saturday 16th January {Booked}
Wednesday 20th January, Friday 22nd January {Booked} & Saturday 23rd January

Wednesday 27th January, Friday 29th January {Booked} &  Saturday 30th January.


FEBRUARY ~ 6 portrait sessions available.

Wednesday 3rd February {Booked}, Friday 5th February  & Saturday 6th February {Booked}

Wednesday 10th February {Booked}, Friday 12th February  & Saturday 13th February

Wednesday 17th February, Friday 19th February  & Saturday 20th February {Booked}

Wednesday 24th February {Booked}, Friday 26th February  & Saturday 27th February {Booked}.


MARCH ~ 6 portrait session places available.

Wednesday 2nd March Friday 4th March {Booked}  & Saturday 5th March {Booked}

Wednesday 9th March {Booked} Friday 11th March  & Saturday 12th March {Booked}

Wednesday 16th March {N/A} Friday 18th March {N/A}  & Saturday 19th March {N/A}

Wednesday 23rd March {Booked} Friday 25th March {Easter Holiday} & Saturday 26th March {Booked}

Wednesday 30th March.


APRIL ~ 5 portrait session places available.

Friday 1st Aril Saturday 2nd April {Booked}

Wednesday 6th April , Friday 8th April & Saturday 9th April {Booked}

Wednesday 13th April , Friday 15th April & Saturday 16th April {Booked}

Wednesday 20th April , Friday 22 April {Booked}Saturday 23rd April {Booked}

Wednesday 27th April , Friday 29th April {N/A}  & Saturday 30th April {N/A}.


MAY ~ 6 portrait session places available.

Wednesday 4th May {Booked}Friday 6th May {N/A}Saturday 7th May {Booked}

Wednesday 11th May, Friday 13th May {Booked}Saturday 14th May {N/A}

Wednesday 18th May, Friday 20th May {Booked} & Saturday 21st May {Booked}

Wednesday 25th May, Friday 27th May {Booked} & Saturday 28th May.


JUNE ~ 6 portrait session places available.

Wednesday 1st June, Friday 3rd June {Booked}Saturday 4th June {Booked}

Wednesday 8th June, Friday 10th June & Saturday 11th June {Booked}

Wednesday 15th June, Friday 17th June & Saturday 18th June {Booked}

Wednesday 22nd June, Friday 24th June {Booked}Saturday 25th June {Booked}

Wednesday 29th June {N/A}.


JULY ~ 5 portrait session places available.

Friday 1st July {N/A}Saturday 2nd July {N/A}

Wednesday 6th July {N/A}Friday 8th July {N/A}Saturday 9th July {Booked}

Wednesday 13th July {Booked}, Friday 15th July & Saturday 16th July {Booked}

Wednesday 20th July, Friday 22nd July {Booked} & Saturday 23rd July

Wednesday 27th July, Friday 29th July, Saturday 30th July {Booked}.


AUGUST ~ 6 portrait session places available.

Wednesday 3rd August, Friday 5th AugustSaturday 6th August {Booked}

Wednesday 10th August, Friday 12th August {Booked}Saturday 13th August {Booked}

Wednesday 17th August, Friday 19th AugustSaturday 20th August {Booked}

Wednesday 24th August {Booked}, Friday 26th August & Saturday 27th August {Booked}

Wednesday 31st August.


SEPTEMBER ~ 6 portrait session places available.

Friday 2nd September {Booked}Saturday 3rd September {Booked}

Wednesday 7th September, Friday 9th SeptemberSaturday 10th September {Booked}

Wednesday 14th September {N/A}, Friday 16th September & Saturday 17th September

Wednesday 21st September, Friday 23rd September & Saturday 24th September {Booked}

Wednesday 28th September {Booked}, Friday 30th September {Booked}.


OCTOBER ~ 6 portrait session places available.

Saturday 1st October {Booked}

Wednesday 5th October, Friday 7th October & Saturday 8th October {Booked}

Wednesday 12th October, Friday 14th October {Booked}Saturday 15th October {Booked}

Wednesday 19th October, Friday 21st October & Saturday 22nd October {Booked}

Wednesday 26th October, Friday 28th October {Booked}Saturday 29th October {Booked}.


NOVEMBER ~ 6 portrait session places available, 1 portrait session places available.

Wednesday 2nd November, Friday 4th November {Booked} & Saturday 5th November

Wednesday 9th November, Friday 11th November {Booked}Saturday 12th November {Booked}

Wednesday 16th November {Booked}, Friday 18th November & Saturday 19th November {Booked}

Wednesday 23rd November, Friday 25th November & Saturday 26th November

Wednesday 30th November.


DECEMBER ~ 2 portrait session places available, 1 portrait session places available.

Friday 2nd December {Booked} & Saturday 3rd December

Wednesday 7th December, Friday 9th December & Saturday 10th December

Brisbane Childrens Photography, Samford Childrens Photography, Dayboro Childrens Photography, Styled childrens portrait sessions Brisbane, Three gorgeous kids reaching for the golden stars in afternoon light, family photo session Brisbane, Brisbane, Daybor



F a c e b o o k
P i n t e r e s t
I n s t a g r a m