A different kind of portrait session! While I’m no longer a wedding photographer, it isn’t everyday your little brother gets married. And best of all, I now have a beautiful sister! 😍  @ City Botanic Gardens

Already so much interest for Portrait Session Dates for 2019!  Here is a calendar of available Portrait Session dates from January to March.  Please get in contact sooner rather than later if you would like a place for your Children or Family Portrait as I do book up rather quickly.  I exclusively book in no more than 4 sessions each month.  Once a session date is booked, the date is highlighted in blue with {Booked}.

As my little ones start prep this year and I’ll be working around their school hours ~ at this stage I am currently available for Portrait sessions on Fridays (later afternoons only) and Saturdays (early morning or later afternoon).

Please email me (Nikki), nikki@peasandcarrots.com.au or phone 0421460591 for more details on booking any of these dates.

 

JANUARY ~ 3 Portrait Sessions available.

Wednesday 2nd January {Booked}

Friday 4th January {Nikki Holiday} & Saturday 5th January {Nikki Holiday}.

Friday 11th January & Saturday 12th January.

Friday 18th January  {Booked} & Saturday 19th January.

Friday 26th January {N/A} & Saturday 27th January {Booked}.

 

FEBRUARY ~ 4 Portrait Sessions available – 2 available.

Friday 1st February & Saturday 2nd February.

Friday 8th February {Booked} & Saturday 9th February.

Friday 15th February & Saturday 16th February.

Friday 22nd February {Booked} & Saturday 23rdFebruary.

 

MARCH ~ 4 Portrait Sessions available.

Friday 1st March & Saturday 2nd March.

Friday 8th March & Saturday 9th March.

Friday 15th March & Saturday 16th March.

Friday 22nd March & Saturday 23rd March.

Friday 29th March & Saturday 30th March.

 

{MODEL CALL}
Looking for a little model (girl or boy) aged 1 yr to 6 yrs old with a pet bunny 🐰 for a special collaboration Portrait Session with Felisa from @swellandsolis & Nikki from @peasandcarrotsphotog

Please please share and tag friends that live in the Northern NSW area!!!

More details ~
– Mini Model 1-6yrs old with pet bunny 🐰 (or cute puppy 🐶), you will need to bring your furry friend along with you for photos!!!
– Photos to take place next week on either Monday 26th Nov or Wednesday 28th Nov 2018 at sunset (approx starting at 6pm daylight savings time).
– Location, from Byron Bay to Lennox Head NSW on the beach (location to be determined).
– Model release to be signed for image use on social media and marketing.
– Model will receive approx 15 edited high res digital images for your time in helping us with our collaboration.
– Model will be dressed by Felisa in the Swell & Solis design clothing.

Please contact either myself (Nikki) or Felisa for more information! We would love you to send us a photo of your model and their furry friend (rabbit or puppy).

 

F a c e b o o k
P i n t e r e s t
I n s t a g r a m